Сведения о компании
  • BESCON INDUSTRIAL CO., LIMITED

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Деловой Тип :производитель
  • Main Mark: Северные и Южная Америка , Азия , Восточная Европа , Европа , Северная Европа , Океания , Западная Европа , Мировой
  • Экспортер:91% - 100%
  • Certs:CE
  • Описание:Пользовательские пластиковые домино,Индивидуальные деревянные домино,Пользовательские цвета домино,Пользовательские печатных домино
BESCON INDUSTRIAL CO., LIMITED Пользовательские пластиковые домино,Индивидуальные деревянные домино,Пользовательские цвета домино,Пользовательские печатных домино
Title
  • Title
  • Все
Группа Продуктов
Сервис онлайн
http://ru.besconcn.comСканирование посетить
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Домино > Пользовательские домино

Пользовательские домино

Категория продукта Пользовательские домино, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Пользовательские пластиковые домино, Индивидуальные деревянные домино поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Пользовательские цвета домино R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Просмотр в виде : список   сетка
Домино гравировки логотипа деревянные бокс-сет

Модель : BES-DOM62

Деревянные коробки упаковки логотип печати доминоЭтот двойной набор шесть домино включает в себя набор 28 домино. Домино цвет белый, каждый домино имеет CMYK печать Печать логотипа на спине. Профессиональный домино размер в 2 1/8" длинный, 1 1/16"...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Деревянная коробка упаковки логотип печати домино

Модель : BES-DOM61

Деревянные коробки упаковки логотип печати домино Этот двойной набор шесть домино включает в себя набор 28 домино. Домино цвет белый, каждый домино имеет CMYK печать Печать логотипа на спине. Профессиональный домино размер в 2 1/8" длинный, 1 1/16"...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Пользовательские домино с отдельных цветных печатных мешок упаковки

Модель : BES-DOM58

Пользовательские домино с отдельных цветных печатных мешок упаковкиSpec.:Размер домино: 50X25X8MMТакже доступны другие нестандартного размераМатериал: пластик (мочевины)Цвет: iovry или белыйПользовательских гравировка/печать на обратной стороне...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Игра домино установить в блистерной упаковке

Модель : BES-DOM49

Игра домино установить в блистерной упаковкеДвойной шесть домино установить в блистерной упаковке с брендом головой — хороший способ для показа и продажи.  Выберите ваш набор конкретных домино из Bescon и добавить свой...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Игровой набор пользовательских красный акрил домино

Модель : BES-DOM41

Игровой набор пользовательских красный акрил доминоЭтот двойной набор шесть домино игра имеет очень яркий красный цвет домино камень. Его материал является высокое качество акриловые, с которой мы производим домино в клиент выбрал цвета pantone.  Вы...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Изготовленная на заказ подпись выгравированы игровой набор домино

Модель : BES-DOM37

Изготовленная на заказ подпись выгравированы игровой набор доминоДля этой игровой набор пользовательских домино, настроенный шаблон/логотип выгравированы на, который стоит более прочный для игры. Вы можете выбрать цвет домино, а также картины цвет,...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Двухместный шесть домино игра с логотип печати и упаковки высокого качества деревянный ящик

Модель : BES-DOM40

Двойной шесть домино с логотип печати и упаковки высокого качества деревянный ящикЭто двойной шесть домино набор включает в себя набор 28 домино и упакованные в поле качество деревянные раздвижные закрытия. Каждый домино имеет 1-цветной логотип...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Размер профессиональный двойной 6 пользовательских домино

Модель : BES-DOM31

Профессиональный размер двойной 6 пользовательских доминоМы предоставляем все виды пользовательских персонализированные домино. Эти домино, которые изготовлены из эксклюзивных смесовые меламина будет включать в себя ваш персональный дизайн на...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Набор черный пластиковый пользовательских домино с персональной гравировкой

Модель : BES-DOM36

Черный пластиковый пользовательских Domino установить с персональной гравировкойЭтот обычай домино наборы доступны в разные цвета или стиля. Клиент логотип и дизайн могут быть тиснением или печать на домино. Это двойной шесть домино набор включает в...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Double Six домино с тиснением логотипа на спине и деревянные коробки упаковки

Модель : BES-DOM10

Двойной шесть домино с тиснением логотипа на спине и деревянные коробки упаковкиЭтот улучшенный набор 28 двойной шесть домино будет добавить новое измерение к вашей игровой. Ее состав качества мочевины камень предоставит вам часов удовольствия. Это...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Популярные двойной набор шесть домино из Пуэрто-Рико

Модель : BES-DOM39

Гравюра деревянные коробки домино игра двойной шести 28 штПопулярные двойной набор шесть домино из Пуэрто-РикоЭтот двойной набор шесть домино включает в себя набор 28 домино. Домино цвет белый, каждый домино имеет 3-цветный флаг Пуэрто-Рико...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Китай Пользовательские домино Поставщики

Пользовательских персонализированные Домино имеет ваш персональный дизайн на обратной стороне каждой плитки домино будет как гравировка, так и логотип импринтинга.

Выберите ваш конкретный набор перед добавлением вашего дизайна.

Двухместный 6 Домино являются доступными, традиционный подарок на 2-4 игроков. 28 профессиональный размер домино с черными точками. Также доступны в турнире размер двойной 6.
Двойной 9 Домино включают 55 домино с черными точками для различных игр, включая Chickenfoot. Для игроков, 6-6.
Двойной 12 Домино являются наиболее удовольствие для игроков от 2 до 8 и 91 домино. Для всех вас любимые игры, включая популярный мексиканский поезд.

Мобильный веб-сайт индекс. Карта сайта


Подписка на рассылку новостей:
Получить обновления, Специальные предложения, Большие Призы, Купоны

мульти-язык:
Copyright © 2019 BESCON INDUSTRIAL CO., LIMITEDВсе права защищены.
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Alice Tsai Ms. Alice Tsai
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Alice Tsai Ms. Alice Tsai
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

BESCON INDUSTRIAL CO., LIMITED

Home > Products > Domino > Custom Domino

Custom Domino

Product categories of Custom Domino, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Custom Plastic Domino, Customized Wooden Domino suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Custom Colored Dominoes R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

All Products

  • Wooden Box Set Custom Logo Engraving Domino

    Wooden Box Set Custom Logo Engraving Domino

    • Brand: BESCON

    • Packaging: Shrinkfoiled packing

    • Supply Ability: 100000

    Wooden Box Packing Custom Logo Printing Dominoes This Double six dominoes set includes a set of 28 dominoes The domino color is white each domino has CMYK printing logo printing on back Professional domino size in 2 1 8 Long by 1 1 16 Wide by 7 16 Thick This Double six dominoes set includes a set of 28 dominoes The...

  • Wooden Box Packing Custom Logo Printing Dominoes

    Wooden Box Packing Custom Logo Printing Dominoes

    • Brand: BESCON

    • Packaging: Shrinkfoiled packing

    • Supply Ability: 100000

    Wooden Box Packing Custom Logo Printing Dominoes This Double six dominoes set includes a set of 28 dominoes The domino color is white each domino has CMYK printing logo printing on back Professional domino size in 2 1 8 Long by 1 1 16 Wide by 7 16 Thick This domino game set is packed in a quality wooden sliding...

  • Custom domino with individual colored printed bag packing

    Custom domino with individual colored printed bag packing

    • Brand: BESCON

    • Packaging: Shrinkfoiled packing

    • Supply Ability: 100000

    Custom domino with individual colored printed bag packing Spec Domino size 50X25X8MM Other custom size also available Material plastic urea color iovry or white Custom engraving printing on back of domino Package custom full color printing food grade

  • Domino Game Set in Blister Package

    Domino Game Set in Blister Package

    • Packaging: Shrinkfoiled packing

    Domino Game Set in Blister Package Double six dominoes set in blister package with brand head a good way for display and sale Select your specific domino set from Bescon and add your design

  • Custom Red Acrylic Domino Game Set

    Custom Red Acrylic Domino Game Set

    • Brand: BESCON

    • Packaging: Shrinkfoiled packing

    • Supply Ability: 100000

    Custom Red Acrylic Domino Game Set This double six domino game set has very vivid red color domino stone Its material is high quality acrylic with which we produce domino in customer choosed pantone color You can choose the domino color as well as the painting s color The set is fully customized This Double six...

  • Custom Signature Engraved Dominoes Game Set

    Custom Signature Engraved Dominoes Game Set

    • Brand: BESCON

    • Packaging: Shrinkfoiled packing

    • Supply Ability: 100000

    Custom Signature Engraved Dominoes Game Set For this custom domino game set the customized pattern logo are engraved on which stands more durable for playing You can choose the domino color as well as the painting s color while the painting can even be luminous effect which brings more fun This Double six dominoes set...

  • Double six domino game with custom logo printing and high quality wooden box packing

    Double six domino game with custom logo printing and high quality wooden box packing

    • Brand: BESCON

    • Packaging: Shrinkfoiled packing

    • Supply Ability: 100000

    Double six domino game with custom logo printing and high quality wooden box packing This Double six dominoes set includes a set of 28 dominoes and packed in a quality wooden sliding closure box Every domino has 1 color logo printing on back as well as the wooden lid This superior set of 28 double six dominoes will...

  • Professional Size Double 6 Custom Domino

    Professional Size Double 6 Custom Domino

    • Brand: BESCON

    • Packaging: Shrinkfoiled packing

    • Supply Ability: 100000

    Professional Size Double 6 Custom Domino We provide all kinds of custom personalized dominoes These dominoes which made of an exclusive blended melamine will include your personal design on the back of each domino tile and the imprinting engraving will never rub off Permanently imprinted with a monogram name or your...

  • Black Plastic Custom Domino Set with Personalized Engraving

    Black Plastic Custom Domino Set with Personalized Engraving

    • Brand: BESCON

    • Packaging: Shrinkfoiled packing

    • Supply Ability: 100000

    Black Plastic Custom Domino Set with Personalized Engraving This Custom Domino Sets available in different color or style Customer logo and design can be embossed or print on the domino This Double six dominoes set includes a set of 28 dominoes and packed in a quality wooden sliding closure box Both domino and box can...

  • Double Six Domino with Embossed Logo on Back and Wooden Box Packing

    Double Six Domino with Embossed Logo on Back and Wooden Box Packing

    • Brand: BESCON

    • Packaging: Shrinkfoiled packing

    • Supply Ability: 100000

    Double Six Domino with Embossed Logo on Back and Wooden Box Packing This superior set of 28 double six dominoes will add a new dimension to your gaming Its composed of quality urea stone will provide you with hours of fun This Double six dominoes set includes a set of 28 dominoes and packed in a quality wooden sliding...

  • Popular Double Six Domino Set of Puerto Rico

    Popular Double Six Domino Set of Puerto Rico

    • Brand: BESCON

    • Packaging: Shrinkfoiled packing

    • Supply Ability: 100000

    Engraving Wooden Box Domino Game of Double Six 28 pcs Popular Double Six Domino Set of Puerto Rico This Double six dominoes set includes a set of 28 dominoes The domino color is white each domino has 3 color Puerto Rico flag engraving on back This domino game set is packed in a quality wooden sliding closure box The...

China Custom Domino Suppliers

Custom personalized Dominoes has your personal design on the back of each Domino tile, it will be both engraving and imprinting logo.

Select your specific set prior to adding your design.

Double 6 Dominoes are an affordable, traditional gift for 2 to 4 players. 28 Professional size dominoes with black dots. Also available in Tournament size Double 6.
Double 9 Dominoes include 55 dominoes with black dots for a variety of games including Chickenfoot. For 6 to 6 players.
Double 12 Dominoes are the most fun for 2 to 8 players and 91 dominoes. For all you favorite games including the popular Mexican Train.

Related Products List