Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Alice Tsai Ms. Alice Tsai
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

BESCON INDUSTRIAL CO., LIMITED

Home > Produkt-Liste > Domino > Domino-Zubehör

Domino-Zubehör

Produktkategorie von Domino-Zubehör, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Holz Domino Zubehör , Domino Spiel Zubehör Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Domino spielen Zubehör R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

Alle Produkte

  • Hochwertige Holz-Domino-Racks

    Hochwertige Holz-Domino-Racks

    • Marke: BESCON

    • Verpakung: Shrinkfoiled Verpackung

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000

    Hochwertige Holz-Domino-RacksDiese hochwertige Domino Rack besteht aus massivem Holz, und sie sind mit Lack. Das Rack hat 3 Slots oder 4 Steckplätze für Wahl.  Werden wir die Größe nach Bedarf.Spec.:Größe: 30.3X12.5X2cm.Verpackung: 1set / Shirnking, 24sets/ctn.Messwert: 63 * 27.5 * 26 cmG.W./N.W.: 9.5/8.5kgUnsere...

China Domino-Zubehör Lieferanten

Hier Liste der Domino-Zubehör, darunter verschiedene Domino-Tabellen, Domino-Boxen, Domino-Racks, Scorepads, Bücher und vieles mehr. Diese dOmino Zubehör sind die perfekte Ergänzung zu Ihrem Domino - System, und Dominospiel spielen einfacher und angenehmer machen,.

Bescon Domino Zubehör Produkte auswählen und Anfragen heute!

Related Products List

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Alice Tsai Ms. Alice Tsai
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

BESCON INDUSTRIAL CO., LIMITED

Home > Products > Domino > Domino Accessories

Domino Accessories

Product categories of Domino Accessories, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Wooden Domino Accessories, Dominoes Game Accessories suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Domino Gambling Accessories R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

All Products

  • High Quality Wooden Domino Racks

    High Quality Wooden Domino Racks

    • Brand: BESCON

    • Packaging: Shrinkfoiled packing

    • Supply Ability: 100000

    High Quality Wooden Domino Racks These high quality domino rack is made of solid wood and they are with lacquer The rack has 3 slots or 4 slots for choice We will do the size as required Spec Size 30 3X12 5X2cm Packing 1set shirnking 24sets ctn Meas 63 27 5 26cm G W N W 9 5 8 5kg Our Promises As professional domino...

China Domino Accessories Suppliers

Here list the Domino Accessories including various of Domino tables, domino boxes, domino racks, scorepads, books and more. These domino accessories are the perfect compliment to your Domino system, and will make domino game playing easier and more enjoyable.

Choose domino accessories products from Bescon and send inquiries today!

Related Products List