Сведения о компании
  • BESCON INDUSTRIAL CO., LIMITED

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Деловой Тип :производитель
  • Main Mark: Северные и Южная Америка , Азия , Восточная Европа , Европа , Северная Европа , Океания , Западная Европа , Мировой
  • Экспортер:91% - 100%
  • Certs:CE
  • Описание:Правда или осмеливаются Jenga,Питьевой игры Jenga,Открытый игры Jenga,Строительные блоки для детей
BESCON INDUSTRIAL CO., LIMITED Правда или осмеливаются Jenga,Питьевой игры Jenga,Открытый игры Jenga,Строительные блоки для детей
Title
  • Title
  • Все
Группа Продуктов
Сервис онлайн
http://ru.besconcn.comСканирование посетить

Jenga

Категория продукта Jenga, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Правда или осмеливаются Jenga, Питьевой игры Jenga поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Открытый игры Jenga R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Просмотр в виде : список   сетка
54pcs Custom Colorful Painting Wooden Jenga Set for Drinking Game, Custom Colored Jenga Game

Модель : BES-JENGA10

54pcs Custom Colorful Painting Wooden Jenga Set for Drinking Game The Jenga set contains 54pcs of orange painted tiles. They have different text printing on each tile. The block can be painted according to company pantone for purpose of brand...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Игровой набор пользовательских Jenga высокого качества

Модель : BES-JENGA08

Высокое качество пользовательских Jenga игра Сведения о продукте:Этот Киль над питьевой игры является фантастический адаптации к игре классических stackng и сказочные злой иронии.Киля над питьевой игры имеет 54 деревянные блоки все укладываются в...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Jenga игры набор в деревянной коробке упаковки

Модель : BES-JENGA09

Jenga игры набор в деревянной коробке упаковки Этот Киль над питьевой игры является фантастический адаптация классической укладки игры и сказочные злой иронии.Киля над питьевой игры имеет 54 деревянные блоки все укладываются в башню. Строить башни,...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Игровой набор пользовательских Jenga высокого качества

Модель : BES-JENGA08

Высокое качество пользовательских Jenga игра Этот Киль над питьевой игры является фантастический адаптации к игре классических stackng и сказочные злой иронии.Киля над питьевой игры имеет 54 деревянные блоки все укладываются в башню. Строить башни,...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Набор массажер блоки деревянные Jenga башни в деревянной коробке упаковки

Модель : BES-JENGA03

Деревянные Jenga блоков стакан набор башни в деревянной коробке упаковки Набор это классический акробатика блоков от порадуют детей и взрослых на дождливые дни и семейных праздников. Стека блоков для формирования башня и тщательно удалить один блок...

  Нажмите для Деталей
48 шт цветных печатных деревянные Jenga

Модель : BES-JENGA02

48 шт цветных печатных Jenga деревянные плиткиСведения о продукте:Jenga набор содержит 48pcs окрашенные плитки. Они имеют различные текстовые печать на каждой плитке. Блок может быть окрашен по pantone компании с целью продвижения бренда.  Каждый...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Классический акробатика блоки, игре Jenga Совет коллектива блоки дети

Модель : BES-JENGA07

Классический акробатика блоки, игре Jenga Совет коллектива блоки детиНабор это классический акробатика блоков от порадуют детей и взрослых на дождливые дни и семейных праздников. Стека блоков для формируют башня и тщательно удалить один блок в то...

  Нажмите для Деталей
48pcs древесины jenga пользовательских бук набор для малышей, игра пользовательские jenga

Модель : BES-JENGA02

48pcs древесины jenga пользовательских бук набор для малышей, игра пользовательские jengaСведения о продукте:Jenga набор содержит 48pcs окрашенные плитки. Они имеют различные текстовые печать на каждой плитке. Блок может быть окрашен по pantone...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Образовательные красочные деревянные jenga игра с логотип нетоксичные эко-

Модель : BES-JENGA01

Образовательные красочные деревянные jenga игра с логотип не токсичен Здание древней таинственной пирамиды все еще секрет. Jenga эволюционировали от его бросить вызов вашей мудрости. Когда вы вытащите блоков из готового здания, он будет рисковать,...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Китай Jenga Поставщики

Jenga это игра мастерства, физического и психического , игроки по очереди удаление одного блока в то время от башни построены из 54 блоков. Каждый блок удален затем сбалансировано на вершине башни, создавая постепенно выше, но менее стабильной структуры.

Построен на простой предпосылке укладки блоков Jenga привлекает игроков всех возрастов во всех культурах. Jenga на успех лежит на его твердом играть значение. Игроки по очереди, чтобы удалить блок из башни и сбалансировать его на вершине, создавая выше и все более нестабильной структуры как игра прогрессирует.


Классический Jenga игра состоит из 54 точность работы, специально готовые твердых блоков древесины. Чтобы настроить игру, используйте лоток включены загрузки для создания начальной башни. Стек все блоки в уровнях трех размещены рядом друг с другом вдоль длинных сторон и под прямым углом к предыдущему уровню.


После того, как построена башня, человек, который stacked башня играет первый. Переезд в игре Jenga состоит из:

1) принимать один блок на поворот от любого уровня башни (за исключением ниже неполного верхнего уровня), и

2) размещение на верхнем уровне для того, чтобы завершить его

Игроки могут использовать только одной рукой в то время; руки могут быть использованы, но только одна рука может коснуться башни в любое время.


Игроки могут использовать блок, чтобы найти свободную. Любые блоки переехали, но не играл следует заменить, если это сделал бы падение башни. Поворот заканчивается, когда следующий игрок коснется башни, или через десять секунд, наступит первым.

Игра заканчивается, когда башня падает - полностью, или если какой-либо блок падает с башни (за исключением блока, игрок движется на поворот).


Просмотр страниц, чтобы знать наши продукты jenga. Заказной jenga доступен в Bescon.


Мобильный веб-сайт индекс. Карта сайта


Подписка на рассылку новостей:
Получить обновления, Специальные предложения, Большие Призы, Купоны

мульти-язык:
Copyright © 2019 BESCON INDUSTRIAL CO., LIMITEDВсе права защищены.
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Alice Tsai Ms. Alice Tsai
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Company Details
  • BESCON INDUSTRIAL CO., LIMITED

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer
  • Main Mark: Americas , Asia , East Europe , Europe , North Europe , Oceania , West Europe , Worldwide
  • Exporter:91% - 100%
  • Certs:CE
  • Description:Truth or Dare Jenga,Drinking Jenga Game,Outdoor Jenga Game,Building Blocks for Kids
BESCON INDUSTRIAL CO., LIMITED Truth or Dare Jenga,Drinking Jenga Game,Outdoor Jenga Game,Building Blocks for Kids
Home > Products > Game Sets > Jenga

Jenga

Product categories of Jenga, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Truth or Dare Jenga, Drinking Jenga Game suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Outdoor Jenga Game R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View : List   Grid
54pcs Custom Colorful Painting Wooden Jenga Set for Drinking Game, Custom Colored Jenga Game

Model No. : BES-JENGA10

54pcs Custom Colorful Painting Wooden Jenga Set for Drinking Game The Jenga set contains 54pcs of orange painted tiles. They have different text printing on each tile. The block can be painted according to company pantone for purpose of brand...

China Manufacturer of Truth or Dare Jenga
 Click for details
Jenga Game Set in Wooden Box Packaging

Model No. : BES-JENGA09

Jenga Game Set in Wooden Box Packaging This keel over drinking game is a fantastic adaption to the classic stacking game and has a fabulous wicked twist. The keel over drinking game has 54 wooden blocks all stacked into a tower. Build the tower,...

High Quality Drinking Jenga Game China Supplier
 Click for details
High Quality Custom Jenga Game Set

Model No. : BES-JENGA08

High Quality Custom Jenga Game Set Product details: This keel over drinking game is a fantastic adaption to the classic stackng game and has a fabulous wicked twist. The keel over drinking game has 54 wooden blocks all stacked into a tower. Build...

Professional Manufacturer of Outdoor Jenga Game
 Click for details
High Quality Custom Jenga Game Set

Model No. : BES-JENGA08

High Quality Custom Jenga Game Set This keel over drinking game is a fantastic adaption to the classic stackng game and has a fabulous wicked twist. The keel over drinking game has 54 wooden blocks all stacked into a tower. Build the tower, then...

Expert Manufacturer of Building Blocks for Kids
 Click for details
Wooden Jenga Blocks Tumbler Set of Tower in Wooden Box Packing

Model No. : BES-JENGA03

Wooden Jenga Blocks Tumbler Set of Tower in Wooden Box Packing This classic tumbling blocks set from will delight both kids and adults alike on rainy days and family holidays. Stack the blocks to form a tower and carefully remove one block at a time...

China Supplier of Truth or Dare Jenga
 Click for details
48 Piece Colored Printed Wooden Jenga

Model No. : BES-JENGA02

48 Piece Colored Printed Wooden Jenga Tiles Product details: The Jenga set contains 48pcs of painted tiles. They have different text printing on each tile. The block can be painted according to company pantone for purpose of brand promotion. Each...

China Factory of Drinking Jenga Game
 Click for details
Classic Tumbling Blocks, Jenga Board Team Game Building Blocks Kids

Model No. : BES-JENGA07

Classic Tumbling Blocks, Jenga Board Team Game Building Blocks Kids This classic tumbling blocks set from will delight both kids and adults alike on rainy days and family holidays. Stack the blocks to form a tower and carefully remove one block at a...

Outdoor Jenga Game Export
 Click for details
48pcs custom beech wood jenga set for kids, custom jenga game

Model No. : BES-JENGA02

48pcs custom beech wood jenga set for kids, custom jenga game Product details: The Jenga set contains 48pcs of painted tiles. They have different text printing on each tile. The block can be painted according to company pantone for purpose of brand...

Competitive Building Blocks for Kids China Supplier
 Click for details
Educational colorful Wooden jenga game with custom logo non-toxic eco-friendly

Model No. : BES-JENGA01

Educational colorful Wooden jenga game with custom logo non-toxic The building of ancient mysterious Pyramid is still a secret. Jenga is evolved from it to challenge your wisdom. When you pull out blocks from the finished building, it will risk...

Leading Manufacturer of Truth or Dare Jenga
 Click for details
China Jenga Suppliers

Jenga is a game of physical and mental skill, players take turns removing one block at a time from a tower constructed of 54 Blocks. Each block removed is then balanced on top of the tower, creating a progressively taller but less stable structure.

Built on the simple premise of stacking Blocks, Jenga engages players of all ages, across all cultures. Jenga's success rests on its solid play value. Players take turns to remove a block from a tower and balance it on top, creating a taller and increasingly unstable structure as the game progresses.


A classic Jenga game consists of 54 precision-crafted, specially finished hard wood Blocks. To set up the game, use the included loading tray to create the initial tower. Stack all of the Blocks in levels of three placed next to each other along their long sides and at a right angle to the previous level.


Once the tower is built, the person who stacked the tower plays first. Moving in the game Jenga consists of:

1) taking one block on a turn from any level of the tower (except the one below an incomplete top level), and

2) placing it on the topmost level in order to complete it.

Players may use only one hand at a time; either hand may be used, but only one hand may touch the tower at any time.


Players may tap a block to find a loose one. Any Blocks moved but not played should be replaced, unless doing so would make the tower fall. The turn ends when the next player touches the tower, or after ten seconds, whichever occurs first.

The game ends when the tower falls -- completely or if any block falls from the tower (other than the block a player moves on a turn).


View the pages to know our Jenga products. Customized Jenga is available in Bescon.


Mobile Website Index. Sitemap


Subscribe To Our Newsletter:
Get Updates, Discounts, Special
Offers and Big Prizes!

MultiLanguage:
Copyright © 2017 BESCON INDUSTRIAL CO., LIMITED All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Alice Tsai Ms. Alice Tsai
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier