Firmendetails
  • BESCON INDUSTRIAL CO., LIMITED

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Unternehmenstyp:Hersteller
  • Main Mark: Amerikas , Asien , Osteuropa , Europa , Nordeuropa , Ozeanien , Westeuropa , Weltweit
  • Exporteur:91% - 100%
  • Zert:CE
  • Beschreibung:Wahrheit oder Pflicht Jenga,Jenga-Trinkspiel,Outdoor-Jenga Spiel,Bausteine für Kinder
BESCON INDUSTRIAL CO., LIMITED Wahrheit oder Pflicht Jenga,Jenga-Trinkspiel,Outdoor-Jenga Spiel,Bausteine für Kinder

Jenga

Produktkategorie von Jenga, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Wahrheit oder Pflicht Jenga , Jenga-Trinkspiel Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Outdoor-Jenga Spiel R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Aussicht : Liste   Gitter
54pcs benutzerdefinierte bunte Malerei aus Holz Jenga Set für Trinkspiel, benutzerdefinierte farbige Jenga Spiel

Modell : BES-JENGA10

54pcs benutzerdefinierte bunte Malerei Holz Jenga Set für Trinkspiel Das Jenga-Set enthält 54 Stück orangefarbene Fliesen. Sie haben unterschiedliche Texte auf jeder Kachel. Der Block kann nach der Firma pantone zwecks der Promotion der Marke...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Hochwertige kundenspezifische Jenga Spiel Set

Modell : BES-JENGA08

Hochwertige kundenspezifische Jenga Spiel Produktdetails:Dieser Kiel über Trinkspiel ist eine fantastische Adaption der klassischen Stackng-Spiel und eine fabelhafte böse Wendung.Der Kiel über trinken Spiel hat 54 hölzerne Blöcke alle zu einem Turm...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Jenga Spiel Set in Holzkiste Verpackung

Modell : BES-JENGA09

Jenga Spielsatz in Holzkiste Verpackung Dieser Kiel über Trinkspiel ist eine fantastische Adaption auf das klassische Spiel stapeln und eine fabelhafte böse Wendung.Der Kiel über trinken Spiel hat 54 hölzerne Blöcke alle zu einem Turm gestapelt....

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Hochwertige kundenspezifische Jenga Spiel Set

Modell : BES-JENGA08

Hochwertige kundenspezifische Jenga Spiel Dieser Kiel über Trinkspiel ist eine fantastische Adaption der klassischen Stackng-Spiel und eine fabelhafte böse Wendung.Der Kiel über trinken Spiel hat 54 hölzerne Blöcke alle zu einem Turm gestapelt....

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Hölzerne Jenga Blöcke Becher Set des Turms in Holzbox-Verpackung

Modell : BES-JENGA03

Hölzerne Jenga Blöcke Tumbler Satz der Turm in Holzbox-Verpackung Dieses klassischen taumelnde blockiert-Set aus begeistern sowohl Kinder als auch Erwachsene an regnerischen Tagen und Urlaub mit der Familie. Stapeln Sie die Blöcke bilden einen Turm...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
48 Stück farbig gedruckte Jenga aus Holz

Modell : BES-JENGA02

48 Stück farbig gedruckte Jenga Holz FliesenProduktdetails:Der Jenga-Satz enthält 48st von bemalten Fliesen. Sie haben verschiedene Textdruck auf jede Kachel. Der Block kann laut Firma Pantone zum Zweck der Markenwerbung lackiert werden.  Jeder...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Klassische Tumbling Blocks, Jenga Board Game Teambuilding Blöcke Kids

Modell : BES-JENGA07

Klassische Tumbling Blocks, Jenga Board Game Teambuilding Blöcke KidsDieses klassischen taumelnde blockiert-Set aus begeistern sowohl Kinder als auch Erwachsene an regnerischen Tagen und Urlaub mit der Familie. Stapeln Sie Blöcke, um bilden einen...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
48st benutzerdefinierte Buche Holz Jenga-set für Kinder, benutzerdefinierte Jenga Spiel

Modell : BES-JENGA02

48st benutzerdefinierte Buche Holz Jenga-set für Kinder, benutzerdefinierte Jenga SpielProduktdetails:Der Jenga-Satz enthält 48st von bemalten Fliesen. Sie haben verschiedene Textdruck auf jede Kachel. Der Block kann laut Firma Pantone zum Zweck der...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Pädagogische bunte hölzerne Jenga Spiel mit Kundenlogo ungiftig und umweltfreundlich

Modell : BES-JENGA01

Pädagogische bunte hölzerne Jenga Spiel mit Kundenlogo ungiftig Das Gebäude der alten geheimnisvolle Pyramide ist noch ein Geheimnis. Jenga ist daraus, Ihre Weisheit Herausforderung entwickelt. Wenn Sie Blöcke aus dem fertigen Gebäude...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
China Jenga Lieferanten

Jenga ist eine Spiel der Fähigkeit, körperliche und geistige , abwechselnd Spieler entfernen einen Block zu einem Zeitpunkt von einem Turm aus 54 Blöcken gebaut. Jeder Block entfernt ist dann ausgeglichen, oben auf dem Turm, erstellen ein zunehmend größer, aber weniger stabile Struktur.

Built auf der einfachen Prämisse der stapelbare Blöcke, Jenga greift Spieler aller Altersklassen, in allen Kulturen. Jenga Erfolg beruht auf seiner soliden Spielwert. Die Spieler abwechselnd einen Block von einem Turm zu entfernen und es oben, erstellen ein größer und zunehmend instabilen Struktur im Laufe Spiels.


Einer klassischen Jenga-Spiel besteht aus 54 Präzision gefertigt, speziell fertigen harte Holzblöcke. Um das Spiel einzurichten, verwenden Sie enthalten Laden Tablett um den ersten Turm zu erstellen. Stapeln Sie alle Blöcke in Ebenen von drei nebeneinander an ihren Längsseiten und im rechten Winkel auf das vorherige Niveau.


Sobald der Turm errichtet wird, spielt die erste Person, die den Turm gestapelt. Umzug in das Spiel Jenga besteht aus:

1) nehmen einen Block in einer Runde von jeder Ebene des Turms (mit Ausnahme der unten eine unvollständige Top-Level), und

2) indem Sie sie auf die oberste Ebene abschließen it.

Spieler dürfen gleichzeitig nur eine Hand verwenden; entweder mit der Hand verwendet werden, aber nur einer Hand kann den Turm jederzeit berühren.


Spieler können einen Block, um eine lose zu finden, tippen Sie auf. Alle Blöcke verschoben, aber nicht gespielt sollte ersetzt werden, es sei denn, tut so den Turm fallen stellen würde. Die Runde endet, wenn der nächste Spieler berührt den Turm, oder nach zehn Sekunden, je nachdem, was zuerst eintritt.

Das Spiel endet, wenn der Turm--komplett fällt oder wenn jeder Block fällt vom Turm (mit Ausnahme der Block ein Spieler bewegt sich in einer Kurve).


Anzeigen der Seiten um unsere Jenga-Produkte kennen. Maßgeschneiderte Jenga gibt es in Bescon.


Mobile Webseite Index. Sitemap


Zeichen Sie unseren Newsletter:
Holen Sie sich Updates, Sonderangebote, Big Preise, Rabatte

Multisprache:
Copyright ©2019 BESCON INDUSTRIAL CO., LIMITEDAlle Rechte vorbehalten
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Alice Tsai Ms. Alice Tsai
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Company Details
  • BESCON INDUSTRIAL CO., LIMITED

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer
  • Main Mark: Americas , Asia , East Europe , Europe , North Europe , Oceania , West Europe , Worldwide
  • Exporter:91% - 100%
  • Certs:CE
  • Description:Truth or Dare Jenga,Drinking Jenga Game,Outdoor Jenga Game,Building Blocks for Kids
BESCON INDUSTRIAL CO., LIMITED Truth or Dare Jenga,Drinking Jenga Game,Outdoor Jenga Game,Building Blocks for Kids
Home > Products > Game Sets > Jenga

Jenga

Product categories of Jenga, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Truth or Dare Jenga, Drinking Jenga Game suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Outdoor Jenga Game R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View : List   Grid
54pcs Custom Colorful Painting Wooden Jenga Set for Drinking Game, Custom Colored Jenga Game

Model No. : BES-JENGA10

54pcs Custom Colorful Painting Wooden Jenga Set for Drinking Game The Jenga set contains 54pcs of orange painted tiles. They have different text printing on each tile. The block can be painted according to company pantone for purpose of brand...

China Manufacturer of Truth or Dare Jenga
 Click for details
Jenga Game Set in Wooden Box Packaging

Model No. : BES-JENGA09

Jenga Game Set in Wooden Box Packaging This keel over drinking game is a fantastic adaption to the classic stacking game and has a fabulous wicked twist. The keel over drinking game has 54 wooden blocks all stacked into a tower. Build the tower,...

High Quality Drinking Jenga Game China Supplier
 Click for details
High Quality Custom Jenga Game Set

Model No. : BES-JENGA08

High Quality Custom Jenga Game Set Product details: This keel over drinking game is a fantastic adaption to the classic stackng game and has a fabulous wicked twist. The keel over drinking game has 54 wooden blocks all stacked into a tower. Build...

Professional Manufacturer of Outdoor Jenga Game
 Click for details
High Quality Custom Jenga Game Set

Model No. : BES-JENGA08

High Quality Custom Jenga Game Set This keel over drinking game is a fantastic adaption to the classic stackng game and has a fabulous wicked twist. The keel over drinking game has 54 wooden blocks all stacked into a tower. Build the tower, then...

Expert Manufacturer of Building Blocks for Kids
 Click for details
Wooden Jenga Blocks Tumbler Set of Tower in Wooden Box Packing

Model No. : BES-JENGA03

Wooden Jenga Blocks Tumbler Set of Tower in Wooden Box Packing This classic tumbling blocks set from will delight both kids and adults alike on rainy days and family holidays. Stack the blocks to form a tower and carefully remove one block at a time...

China Supplier of Truth or Dare Jenga
 Click for details
48 Piece Colored Printed Wooden Jenga

Model No. : BES-JENGA02

48 Piece Colored Printed Wooden Jenga Tiles Product details: The Jenga set contains 48pcs of painted tiles. They have different text printing on each tile. The block can be painted according to company pantone for purpose of brand promotion. Each...

China Factory of Drinking Jenga Game
 Click for details
Classic Tumbling Blocks, Jenga Board Team Game Building Blocks Kids

Model No. : BES-JENGA07

Classic Tumbling Blocks, Jenga Board Team Game Building Blocks Kids This classic tumbling blocks set from will delight both kids and adults alike on rainy days and family holidays. Stack the blocks to form a tower and carefully remove one block at a...

Outdoor Jenga Game Export
 Click for details
48pcs custom beech wood jenga set for kids, custom jenga game

Model No. : BES-JENGA02

48pcs custom beech wood jenga set for kids, custom jenga game Product details: The Jenga set contains 48pcs of painted tiles. They have different text printing on each tile. The block can be painted according to company pantone for purpose of brand...

Competitive Building Blocks for Kids China Supplier
 Click for details
Educational colorful Wooden jenga game with custom logo non-toxic eco-friendly

Model No. : BES-JENGA01

Educational colorful Wooden jenga game with custom logo non-toxic The building of ancient mysterious Pyramid is still a secret. Jenga is evolved from it to challenge your wisdom. When you pull out blocks from the finished building, it will risk...

Leading Manufacturer of Truth or Dare Jenga
 Click for details
China Jenga Suppliers

Jenga is a game of physical and mental skill, players take turns removing one block at a time from a tower constructed of 54 Blocks. Each block removed is then balanced on top of the tower, creating a progressively taller but less stable structure.

Built on the simple premise of stacking Blocks, Jenga engages players of all ages, across all cultures. Jenga's success rests on its solid play value. Players take turns to remove a block from a tower and balance it on top, creating a taller and increasingly unstable structure as the game progresses.


A classic Jenga game consists of 54 precision-crafted, specially finished hard wood Blocks. To set up the game, use the included loading tray to create the initial tower. Stack all of the Blocks in levels of three placed next to each other along their long sides and at a right angle to the previous level.


Once the tower is built, the person who stacked the tower plays first. Moving in the game Jenga consists of:

1) taking one block on a turn from any level of the tower (except the one below an incomplete top level), and

2) placing it on the topmost level in order to complete it.

Players may use only one hand at a time; either hand may be used, but only one hand may touch the tower at any time.


Players may tap a block to find a loose one. Any Blocks moved but not played should be replaced, unless doing so would make the tower fall. The turn ends when the next player touches the tower, or after ten seconds, whichever occurs first.

The game ends when the tower falls -- completely or if any block falls from the tower (other than the block a player moves on a turn).


View the pages to know our Jenga products. Customized Jenga is available in Bescon.


Mobile Website Index. Sitemap


Subscribe To Our Newsletter:
Get Updates, Discounts, Special
Offers and Big Prizes!

MultiLanguage:
Copyright © 2017 BESCON INDUSTRIAL CO., LIMITED All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Alice Tsai Ms. Alice Tsai
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier