Détails de la société
  • BESCON INDUSTRIAL CO., LIMITED

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Type d'Affaires:Fabricant
  • Main Mark: Amériques , Asie , Europe de l'Est , L'Europe  , Europe du Nord , Océanie , Europe occidentale , À l'échelle mondiale
  • Exportateur:91% - 100%
  • certs:CE
  • La description:Taille de Dice Casino 19MM,Dés de précision Casino,Où acheter des dés de Casino,Dice Casino personnalisé
BESCON INDUSTRIAL CO., LIMITED Taille de Dice Casino 19MM,Dés de précision Casino,Où acheter des dés de Casino,Dice Casino personnalisé
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Populaire Dice D6 > Taille de Dice Casino 19MM

Taille de Dice Casino 19MM

19MM(3/4") dice is chunkier and a bit heavier than their 16mm siblings, it make excellent, easy-to-read game dice, particularly for tabletop games requiring 1 to 3 dice. We have both straight and round style for choice. This is also the size of dice that are used in casinos.
Voir : liste   grille
Jouer aux dés de jeu 3/4 "19MM avec l'impression personnalisée

Modèle : BCD R02CP0A8

Jeu de dés 3/4 "19MM avec impression personnalisée Ces dés de taille de jeu économiques mais de bonne qualité sont la meilleure machine pour obtenir un nombre aléatoire 1-6. Ils sont ronds pour une meilleure fonction de roulement. Et ils sont...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Gros cristal clair Tranrsparent en plastique dés 19MM

Modèle : BCD R01100

Dés en plastique transparents en gros de Tranrsparent 19MM, cubes de comptage transparents Ces dés transparents en plastique transparent sont dans la taille standard de casino 19MM, avec des coins ronds pour facilement rouler. Ils sont totalement...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Dés en plastique transparent coloré 19MM, cubes de comptage transparents

Modèle : BCD R021A12

Dés en plastique transparent coloré 19MM, cubes de comptage transparents Ces dés en plastique transparents colorés comme cristal sont dans la taille standard de casino 19MM, avec les coins ronds pour facilement rouler. Ils sont clairs, transparents...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Beau Round 19MM Rainbow Spot Dice 3/4 "

Modèle : BCD R02CD004

Beau Round 19MM Rainbow Spot Dice 3/4 " Ces dés sont dans la taille de casino standard 19MM, avec des coins arrondis pour rouler facilement. Ils ont de beaux points arc-en-ciel! Ce sont des dés de bonne qualité avec de bons matériaux et...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Belle haute qualité ronde 19MM dés 3/4 "avec des points colorés arc-en-ciel

Modèle : BCD R02CD005

Belle haute qualité ronde 19MM dés 3/4 "avec des points colorés Ces dés sont dans la taille de casino standard 19MM, avec des coins arrondis pour rouler facilement. Ils ont de beaux points arc-en-ciel! Ce sont des dés de bonne qualité avec de...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Dé de casino transparent rouge rond de 3/4 "(19 mm)

Modèle : BCD R02101

Dé de casino transparent rouge rond de 3/4 "(19 mm) Ce dé en plastique transparent rouge est dans la taille de casino standard 19MM, avec des coins arrondis pour rouler facilement. Ils sont emballés 5pcs, et peuvent également être d'autres...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Casino pas cher taille dés 19MM

Modèle : BCD S02102

Ce dés transparent de qualité standard rouge a casino taille de 19MM (3/4"), mais il s’agit d’une version pas cher. Cet objet throwable avec plusieurs positions de repos, utilisé pour générer des nombres aléatoires, convient en tant que dispositifs...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Rouge Transparent 19MM marque dés acrylique avec personnalisé impression ou gravure

Modèle : BCD S02COE101

Ce dés de taille casino 19MM (3/4") est en acrylique transparent. Il a grande taille professionnelle mais très bon prix. L’impression ou gravure est disponible sur les côtés « 1pip », « 2pips » et « 6pips ». Obtenez votre propre nom ou marque dés...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
3/4" rouge Transparent taille droite du casino en plastique 19MM dés

Modèle : BCD S02101

Ce dés transparent de qualité standard rouge a casino taille de 19MM (3/4"), mais il s’agit d’une version pas cher. Cet objet throwable avec plusieurs positions de repos, utilisé pour générer des nombres aléatoires, convient en tant que dispositifs...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Casino professionnel personnalisé dés 19MM

Modèle : BCD S02CPP4

Casino professionnel personnalisé dés 19 MMNous personnalisé ces dés de casino avec timbre de chaleur, qui est durable pour une durée de vie.Envoyez-nous vos oeuvres d’art et d’obtenir votre propre dés casino !Nos jeux de dés de 19mm de précision...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Chine Taille de Dice Casino 19MM Fournisseurs

19MM(3/4") dice est trapu et un peu plus lourds que leurs frères et soeurs de 16mm, il dé jeu excellent, facile à lire, en particulier pour les jeux sur table nécessitant 1 à 3 dés. Nous avons un style rectiligne et rond pour le choix. C’est également la taille des dés qui sont utilisés dans les casinos.


Avec toutes les tailles de dés disponibles, ne sais pas quelle taille vous avez besoin ? Est un dé de 12mm assez grand pour facilement jeu avec ? Combien grande est un dé de 25mm par rapport aux autres composantes de jeu ? Jetez un oeil ci-dessous à nos exemples de tous les dés ordinaires dimensions pour découvrir !

Dice Size Comparison

Site Web mobile Index. Plan du site


Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter:
Recevez des nouvelles, Offres spéciales, Big Prix, Réductions

MultiLanguage:
Copyright © 2019 BESCON INDUSTRIAL CO., LIMITEDTous droits réservés.
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Alice Tsai Ms. Alice Tsai
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Company Details
  • BESCON INDUSTRIAL CO., LIMITED

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer
  • Main Mark: Americas , Asia , East Europe , Europe , North Europe , Oceania , West Europe , Worldwide
  • Exporter:91% - 100%
  • Certs:CE
  • Description:19MM Dice Casino Size,Precision Casino Dice,Where to Buy Casino Dice,Custom Casino Dice
BESCON INDUSTRIAL CO., LIMITED 19MM Dice Casino Size,Precision Casino Dice,Where to Buy Casino Dice,Custom Casino Dice
Home > Products > Popular Dice D6 > 19MM Dice Casino Size

19MM Dice Casino Size

19MM(3/4") dice is chunkier and a bit heavier than their 16mm siblings, it make excellent, easy-to-read game dice, particularly for tabletop games requiring 1 to 3 dice. We have both straight and round style for choice. This is also the size of dice that are used in casinos.
View : List   Grid
Cheap Casino Size Dice 19MM

Model No. : BCD S02102

This standard quality red transparent dice has casino size of 19MM (3/4"), but this is a cheap version. This throwable object with multiple resting positions, used for generating random numbers, is suitable as gambling devices for games like craps...

China Manufacturer of 19MM Dice Casino Size
 Click for details
3/4" Red Transparent straight 19MM plastic casino size Dice

Model No. : BCD S02101

This standard quality red transparent dice has casino size of 19MM (3/4"), but this is a cheap version. This throwable object with multiple resting positions, used for generating random numbers, is suitable as gambling devices for games like craps...

High Quality Precision Casino Dice China Supplier
 Click for details
Red Transparent 19MM Trademark Acrylic Dice with Custom Printing or Engraving

Model No. : BCD S02COE101

This casino size dice 19MM (3/4") is made of transparent acrylic. It has big professional size but very good price. The printing or engraving is available on "1pip", "2pips" and "6pips" sides. Get your own name or trademark dice freely! Custom color...

Professional Manufacturer of Where to Buy Casino Dice
 Click for details
Beautiful High Quality Round 19MM Dice 3/4" with Colorful Rainbow Dots

Model No. : BCD R02CD005

Beautiful High Quality Round 19MM Dice 3/4" with Colorful Dots These dice are in standard casino size 19MM, with round corners for easily rolling. They have beautiful rainbow dots! These are good quality dice with good, eco-friendly material and...

Expert Manufacturer of Custom Casino Dice
 Click for details
3/4" (19 mm) Round Red Transparent Casino Dice

Model No. : BCD R02101

3/4" (19 mm) round red transparent casino dice This red transparent plastic dice are in standard casino size 19MM, with round corners for easily rolling. They are 5pcs packed, and can also be other packing style. These are good quality dice with...

China Supplier of 19MM Dice Casino Size
 Click for details
Beautiful Round 19MM Rainbow Spot Dice 3/4"

Model No. : BCD R02CD004

Beautiful Round 19MM Rainbow Spot Dice 3/4" These dice are in standard casino size 19MM, with round corners for easily rolling. They have beautiful rainbow dots! These are good quality dice with good, eco-friendly material and painting, well...

China Factory of Precision Casino Dice
 Click for details
Colorful Transparent Plastic Dice 19MM, Transparent Counting Cubes

Model No. : BCD R021A12

Colorful Transparent Plastic Dice 19MM, Transparent Counting Cubes These crystal like colorful transparent plastic dice are in standard casino size 19MM, with round corners for easily rolling. They are clear, transparent and vivid colorful effect....

Where to Buy Casino Dice Export
 Click for details
Wholesale Crystal Clear Tranrsparent Plastic Dice 19MM

Model No. : BCD R01100

Wholesale Crystal Clear Tranrsparent Plastic Dice 19MM , Transparent Counting Cubes These clear transparent plastic dice are in standard casino size 19MM, with round corners for easily rolling.

Competitive Custom Casino Dice China Supplier
 Click for details
Playing Gambling Dice 3/4" 19MM with Custom Printing

Model No. : BCD R02CP0A8

Gambling Dice 3/4" 19MM with Custom Printing These economical but good quality gambling size dice are the best

Leading Manufacturer of 19MM Dice Casino Size
 Click for details
Custom Professional Casino Dice 19MM

Model No. : BCD S02CPP4

Custom Professional Casino Dice 19MM We customized these casino dice with heat stamp, which is durable for a life time. Send us your artwork and get your own casino dice! Our precision 19mm dice sets are manufactured under strict security controls....

Professional Factory of Precision Casino Dice
 Click for details
China 19MM Dice Casino Size Suppliers

19MM(3/4") Dice is chunkier and a bit heavier than their 16mm siblings, it make excellent, easy-to-read game dice, particularly for tabletop games requiring 1 to 3 dice. We have both straight and round style for choice. This is also the size of dice that are used in casinos.


With all the sizes of dice available, don't know which size you need? Is a 12MM Dice big enough to easily game with? Just how large is a 25mm dice compared to other game components? Take a look below at our examples of all the common dice dimensions to find out!

Dice Size Comparison

Mobile Website Index. Sitemap


Subscribe To Our Newsletter:
Get Updates, Discounts, Special
Offers and Big Prizes!

MultiLanguage:
Copyright © 2017 BESCON INDUSTRIAL CO., LIMITED All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Alice Tsai Ms. Alice Tsai
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier