Détails de la société
  • BESCON INDUSTRIAL CO., LIMITED

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Type d'Affaires:Fabricant
  • Main Mark: Amériques , Asie , Europe de l'Est , L'Europe  , Europe du Nord , Océanie , Europe occidentale , À l'échelle mondiale
  • Exportateur:91% - 100%
  • certs:CE
  • La description:Autres Style de dés
BESCON INDUSTRIAL CO., LIMITED Autres Style de dés

Autres Style de dés

Catégorie de produit de Autres Style de dés, nous sommes des fabricants spécialisés en provenance de Chine, Autres Style de dés, Autres Style de dés fournisseurs / usine, de haute qualité en gros produits de Autres Style de dés R & D et de fabrication, nous avons le parfait service après-vente et support technique. Réjouissez-vous de votre collaboration!
Voir : liste   grille
Deux ton nébuleuse dés avec pépins nébuleux 16mm D6 dés

Modèle : BCD R01901

Deux ton nébuleuse dés avec pépins nébuleux 16 mm D6 dés Haute qualité deux ton nébuleuse dés 16 MM D6 : die cristal clair avec deux parfait ton nébuleuse effet blanc points et.Contrôle de la qualité : pas de fissures, de copeaux ou de dommages....

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Nouveauté anciennes à la recherche antique naturel Pierre dés, OS dés

Modèle : BCD S01CWE014

Vieux à la recherche d’anciens OS naturel désCes dés d’effet nouveauté OS ancien a sensation naturelle spéciale. Ils sont vieux à la recherche, comme les gens dés joués au tout début.Enfourchez votre jeu avec ces étonnantes dés os naturel et se...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Nouveauté dés nébuleux pour le jeu du MDN

Modèle : BCD 168A4

Nouveauté dés nébuleux pour le jeu du MDN Ces dés nébuleux de la nouveauté a des effets spéciaux comme de l’encre, laissant tomber à l’intérieur de.Enfourchez votre jeu avec ces dés de nébuleuse jeu incroyable et se préparer à l’action et...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Spécial coloré rond dés

Modèle : BES-DICE196

Dés ronds colorés spéciales Ces ronds de 22 mm (.86 pouces) dé ne fonctionne vraiment pas ! Ils jouent à l'instar de dés réguliers avec tous les six côtés. Ils sont pondérés afin que lorsque vous roulez, ils atterrissent distinctement sur l'un des 6...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Chine Autres Style de dés Fournisseurs

Ici la liste les dés n’est pas habituel, ou tout ce qui se trouve à proximité de la fonction de dés.

Une filière traditionnelle est un cube arrondi, avec chacune de ses six faces montrant un nombre différent de points de 1 à 6. Lorsque la levée ou laminés, le dé s’immobilise montrant sur sa face supérieure un entier aléatoire d’un à six, chaque valeur étant tout aussi bien. Une variété de dispositifs similaires sont également décrites comme dés ; ces dés spécialisées peuvent avoir des formes polyédriques ou irrégulières et peuvent avoir visages marqués des symboles au lieu de chiffres. Ils peuvent être utilisés pour produire des résultats autres que d’un à six. Dés chargés et tortueuses visent à favoriser certains résultats sur d’autres à des fins de tricherie ou amusement.

Site Web mobile Index. Plan du site


Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter:
Recevez des nouvelles, Offres spéciales, Big Prix, Réductions

MultiLanguage:
Copyright © 2019 BESCON INDUSTRIAL CO., LIMITEDTous droits réservés.
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Alice Tsai Ms. Alice Tsai
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Company Details
  • BESCON INDUSTRIAL CO., LIMITED

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer
  • Main Mark: Americas , Asia , East Europe , Europe , North Europe , Oceania , West Europe , Worldwide
  • Exporter:91% - 100%
  • Certs:CE
  • Description:Other Style Dices
BESCON INDUSTRIAL CO., LIMITED Other Style Dices
Home > Products > Specialty Dice > Other Style Dices

Other Style Dices

Product categories of Other Style Dices, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Other Style Dices, Other Style Dices suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Other Style Dices R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View : List   Grid
Novelty Nebulous Dice for DND Game

Model No. : BCD 168A4

Novelty Nebulous Dice for DND Game These novelty nebulous dice has special effect like ink dropping inside. Get your game on with these amazing nebulous gaming dice and prepare for action and adventure! Whether you`re exploring dungeons or fighting...

China Manufacturer of Other Style Dices
 Click for details
Novelty Old Looking Ancient Natural Stone Dice, Bone Dice

Model No. : BCD S01CWE014

Old Looking Ancient Natural Bone Dice These novelty ancient bone effect dice has special natural feeling. They are old looking, like the dice people played in the very beginning. Get your game on with these amazing natural bone dice and prepare for...

High Quality Other Style Dices China Supplier
 Click for details
Two Tone Nebula Dice With Pips Nebulous 16mm D6 Dice

Model No. : BCD R01901

Two Tone Nebula Dice With Pips Nebulous 16mm D6 Dice High Quality Two Tone Nebula Dice 16MM D6: crystal clear die with perfect two tone nebula effect and white dots. Quality control: No cracks, chips or damage. Every dice included is inspected...

Professional Manufacturer of Other Style Dices
 Click for details
Special Colorful Round Dices

Model No. : BES-DICE196

Special Colorful Round Dices These Round 22mm (.86 inch) dice really do work! They play just like regular dice with all six sides. They are weighted so that when you roll them, they land distinctly on one of 6 numbers. These are not trick dice and...

Expert Manufacturer of Other Style Dices
 Click for details
China Other Style Dices Suppliers

Here list the not-so-usual Dices, or anything else that is close to the function of Dice.

A traditional die is a rounded cube, with each of its six faces showing a different number of dotsfrom 1 to 6. When thrown or rolled, the die comes to rest showing on its upper surface a random integer from one to six, each value being equally likely. A variety of similar devices are also described as Dice; such specialized Dice may have polyhedral or irregular shapes and may have faces marked with symbols instead of numbers. They may be used to produce results other than one through six. Loaded and crooked Dice are designed to favor some results over others for purposes of cheating or amusement.

Mobile Website Index. Sitemap


Subscribe To Our Newsletter:
Get Updates, Discounts, Special
Offers and Big Prizes!

MultiLanguage:
Copyright © 2017 BESCON INDUSTRIAL CO., LIMITED All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Alice Tsai Ms. Alice Tsai
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier