Détails de la société
  • BESCON INDUSTRIAL CO., LIMITED

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Type d'Affaires:Fabricant
  • Main Mark: Amériques , Asie , Europe de l'Est , L'Europe  , Europe du Nord , Océanie , Europe occidentale , À l'échelle mondiale
  • Exportateur:91% - 100%
  • certs:CE
  • La description:Emballage de dés
BESCON INDUSTRIAL CO., LIMITED Emballage de dés

Emballage de dés

Catégorie de produit de Emballage de dés, nous sommes des fabricants spécialisés en provenance de Chine, Emballage de dés, Emballage de dés fournisseurs / usine, de haute qualité en gros produits de Emballage de dés R & D et de fabrication, nous avons le parfait service après-vente et support technique. Réjouissez-vous de votre collaboration!
Voir : liste   grille
Paquet Polybag de base pour jeu de dés

Modèle : BCDP-A

Paquet Polybag de base pour jeu de dés C'est un sac d'emballage de base pour la collecte de vos dés. Le sac auto-scellé peut être ouvert et fermé à plusieurs reprises. Ils sont épais et de bonne qualité. Différentes tailles...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Haute qualité Custom Big Dice Bag, pochette de dés

Modèle : BES-DICE239

Haute qualité Custom Big Dice Bag, pochette de dés Il s’agit d’un sac de velours gros dés pour grand ensemble de 126pcs. Avec fermeture à cordon, c’est un sac idéal pour rassembler vos dés. Nous avons différentes tailles pour quantité de dés...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Dés de velours personnalisée sac sac-cadeau dés sac personnalisé fait bijoux sac à cordon dans diverses tailles

Modèle : BCDP-B

Velvet Drawstring dés sac à main de différentes tailles Dé sentiment velours sac avec fermeture à cordon. Différentes tailles disponibles pour l’emballage de quantité de dés différents. Ce sont des sac à main idéal pour vos dés ! Le sac est...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Brique populaire emballage dés coffret, brique pour dés, dés de boîte en plastique d’emballage, brique dés ensemble

Modèle : BCDP-D

La valeur de brique populaire emballage désNous avons différents style de l’emballage de dés pour le choix. La « brique » est l’un des plus populaires. La boîte est appropriée pour 36pcs 12MM dés, ou différents types de 7pcs-RPG-jeu. Le colorcard...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Jeu de dés en Blister personnalisé et emballage Colorcard

Modèle : BCDP-E

Dés situé dans Blister personnalisé et emballage ColorcardNous avons différents style de l’emballage de dés pour le choix. Et cette boursouflure + emballage colorcard est flexible pour dés différentes taille et de la quantité fixée. Cet emballage...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Jeu de dés assortis en clair dés Jar emballage

Modèle : BCD 17A18-PG

Jeu de dés assortis en clair dés Jar emballage Un pot décent pour le stockage des dés. Ils sont faciles à nettoyer et ne pas prendre trop d’espace. Ils sont vraiment recommandables.Pour pot dans exemple de photo il y a dés polyédriques 126pcs...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Jeu de dés Tube d’emballage

Modèle : BCD PC01

Jeu de dés Tube d’emballageNous avons mis le jeu de dés dans le cube : dés les plaques standard D6 dans différentes couleurs, ou un jeu de dés de plusieurs côtés. La longueur du tube viendra avec la quantité de dés à l’intérieur. Il est souple et...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Dés la valeur dans un emballage Blister personnalisé

Modèle : BCD 13002-PE

Dés la valeur dans un emballage Blister personnaliséNous avons différents style de l’emballage de dés pour le choix. La boursouflure est l’un des classiques. Vous pouvez choisir notre modèle actuel, ou vous pouvez faire votre forme personnalisée. Le...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Chine Emballage de dés Fournisseurs

Emballage différents styles de dés ici ! Différents types de boîte : boîte de cadeau en bois, cuir, papier, boîte en métal, boîte arcylic cristal, etc.. Des solutions moins chères comme clairement boîte de PVC ou cylindre, emballage blister. Et aussi l’emballage plus habituelle du sac velours.

Nous emballons également dés ainsi que d’autres pièces de jeu comme les cartes à jouer, jetons de poker, jetons, etc.

Toutes sortes de coutume dés emballage, avec votre propre design et oeuvre !

Site Web mobile Index. Plan du site


Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter:
Recevez des nouvelles, Offres spéciales, Big Prix, Réductions

MultiLanguage:
Copyright © 2019 BESCON INDUSTRIAL CO., LIMITEDTous droits réservés.
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Alice Tsai Ms. Alice Tsai
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Company Details
  • BESCON INDUSTRIAL CO., LIMITED

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer
  • Main Mark: Americas , Asia , East Europe , Europe , North Europe , Oceania , West Europe , Worldwide
  • Exporter:91% - 100%
  • Certs:CE
  • Description:Dice Packaging
BESCON INDUSTRIAL CO., LIMITED Dice Packaging
Home > Products > Dice Accessories > Dice Packaging

Dice Packaging

Product categories of Dice Packaging, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Dice Packaging, Dice Packaging suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Dice Packaging R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View : List   Grid
Basic Polybag Package for Dice Set

Model No. : BCDP-A

Basic Polybag Package for Dice Set This is basic packing bag for collection of your dice. The self-sealed bag can be open and closed repeatedly. They are thick and good good quality. Various sizes

China Manufacturer of Dice Packaging
 Click for details
High quality Big Custom Dice Bag, Dice Pouch

Model No. : BES-DICE239

High quality Big Custom Dice Bag, Dice Pouch This is a big dice velvet bag for big set of 126pcs. With drawstring closure, his is a perfect bag to gather your dices. We have different sizes for different dice quantity. The bag is

High Quality Dice Packaging China Supplier
 Click for details
Custom Velvet Dice bag Gift bag Drawstring Dice Bag Custom Made Jewelry Bag in Various Sizes

Model No. : BCDP-B

Velvet Drawstring Dice Handbag in Various Sizes Velvet feeling dice bag with drawstring closure. Various sizes available for different dice quantity packaging. These are perfect handbag for your dices! The bag is available for custom printing.

Professional Manufacturer of Dice Packaging
 Click for details
Popular Brick Packing Dice Set, Brick Box for Dice, Plastic Box Dice Packaging, Brick Dice Set

Model No. : BCDP-D

Popular Brick Packing Dice Set We have various style of dice packaging for choice. The "brick" is one of the most popular. The box is suitable for 36pcs 12MM dice, or various kinds of 7pcs-RPG-set. The full printing colorcard can be inserted as...

Expert Manufacturer of Dice Packaging
 Click for details
Dice Set in Custom Blister and Colorcard Packing

Model No. : BCDP-E

Dice Set in Custom Blister and Colorcard Packing We have various style of dice packaging for choice. And this blister+colorcard packaging is flexible for different dice size and set quantity. This packaging is also available for full...

China Supplier of Dice Packaging
 Click for details
Dice Set in Custom Blister Packing

Model No. : BCD 13002-PE

Dice Set in Custom Blister Packing We have various style of dice packaging for choice. The blister packing is one of the classical. You can choose our current style, or you can do your custom shape. The full printing colorcard can be inserted as...

China Factory of Dice Packaging
 Click for details
Set of Dice Tube Packaging

Model No. : BCD PC01

Set of Dice Tube Packaging We put set of dice into the cube: D6 standard board dice in different colors, or multi-sides dice set. The length of tube will come with the quantity of dice inside. It is flexible and easy to

Dice Packaging Export
 Click for details
Assorted Dice Set in Clear Dice Jar Packaging

Model No. : BCD 17A18-PG

Assorted Dice Set in Clear Dice Jar Packaging A decent jar for storage of dice. They are easy to clean and don't take too much space. They are really recommendable. For jar in sample photo there are 126pcs assorted polyhedral dice (18 colors of 7pcs...

Competitive Dice Packaging China Supplier
 Click for details
China Dice Packaging Suppliers

Various packaging styles of Dices here! Different kinds of box: wooden, leather, gift paper box, metal box, crystal arcylic box, etc. Cheaper options like clear PVC box or cylinder, blister packing. And also the most usual packaging of velvet bag.

We also pack Dice together with other game parts like Playing cards, Tokens, Poker Chips, etc.

All kinds of custom Dice Packaging, with your own design and artwork!

Mobile Website Index. Sitemap


Subscribe To Our Newsletter:
Get Updates, Discounts, Special
Offers and Big Prizes!

MultiLanguage:
Copyright © 2017 BESCON INDUSTRIAL CO., LIMITED All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Alice Tsai Ms. Alice Tsai
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier